Mats G Larson

Project Leader / WP3 WP2.2 WP7 WP8

mats.larson@math.umu.se

Mats Johansson

Project Coordinator

mats.johansson@math.umu.se

Martin Servin

Project Coordinator

martin.servin@physics.umu.se

Kenneth Bodin

WP2.1 WP4 WP5

kenneth@algoryx.se

Derny Häggström

WP2.3 WP6

derny@oryx.se

Claude Lacoursiere

WP1

claude@hpc2n.umu.se

Johan Åkesson

WP2.4

johan.akesson@modelon.com

Peter Fritzson

WP1

peter.fritzson@liu.se